Advisory Boards

School of Accountancy Advisory Board

Board Member Company
Jennifer Agnew Shareholder; KPM
Tom Bates CFO: SRC Corporation
Josh Beaird Partner; The Whitlock Company
Neal Buschmann Director; Core & Main
Steve Foucart CFO; Missouri State University
Gary Garwitz FORVIS, LLP
Haley Gatewood Manager; City Utilities of Springfield
Bob Helm Managing Partner; Elliott, Robinson & Company
Jennifer Jenkins Marshfield Investment Company
Becky Keesling EVP, Chief Auditor; BOK Financial
Brent Kembell Executive Director; Chase Bank
Robert Lister CFO: Russell Cellular
DeAnna Maples Controller; Cox Health Systems
Aimee McDaniel Managing Director; Deloitte & Touche LLP
Neal McNamara Managing Partner; Virtas Partners
Jim O'Hallaron President/CEO; Missouri Society of CPA's
Mark Ommen Partner; RubinBrown
Todd Pleimann Managing Partner; RubinBrown
Joe Reynolds President; CSI Designs
Kelly Schindler Audit Partner; Grant-Thornton
Ryan Sivill Partner: FORVIS
Kelly Weis Partner: FORVIS
Dan Zinselmeier VP Technology Risk Management; Express Scripts

Information Technology & Cybersecurity Advisory Board

Board Member Company
Dan Cobb AT&T
Thomas Douglas JMARK
Michael Goolsby Jack Henry & Associates
Mike Green Ameren
Kelly Laurie  City Utilities
Andy Lukavich Walmart
Brianne Madura Prime, Inc
Stephanie O'Connor City Utilities
Stuart Scarborough Mastercard Worldwide
Dave White AECI

Finance and Risk Management Advisory Board

Board Member Company
Randy Allen Retired, Hamra Enterprises
Scott Carmack Agency Field Leadership, State Farm Insurance
Greg Delong Senior VP and Portfoli Manager, Morgan Stanley
Ken Dotson Senior VP, BOK Financial
Paula Dougherty Private Wealth Advisor, Ameriprise Financial
Jay Enloe Senior Director of Risk Management, O'Reily Automotive
Derek Fraley CEO, Systematic Savings
Holly Gray

Partner, Heim-Young & Associates

Chris Harville

Senior Vice President, Mid-Missouri Bank

Stephanie Hurt Private Wealth Manager, FORVIS Wealth Advisors
Jeff Layman Principal & Chief Investment Officer, FORVIS Wealth Advisors
Summer Massey EVP Loan Manager, Arvest
Seth Murray Private Wealth Advisor; Ameriprise Financial
Tim Oetting Vice President, US Bank
Lance Smith Co-Owner, PJC Insurance
Matt Snyder Vice President, Great Southern Bank

Baker Chair of Insurance Advisory Board

Board Member Company
Don Angell Senior Partner; New York Live Insurance
Jennifer Richey Account Executive; Lockton Companies
Claire Mead American National Property and Casualty
Kent Ochs VP Business Development - Midwest Sompo International
Scott Sanderson Senior Director; Hazard Risks Koch Industries
Eric Kleiboeker Insurance Manager; McCarthy Holdings, Inc

Management Advisory Board

Board Member Company
Tim Baltes Ozarks Technical Community College
Sharon Hankison City of Nixa
Andy Hedgpeth Cox Health
William Hennessey Mercy Health Systems
Sterling Huff Simmons Bank
Gary Rogers Kingsley Group
Geoff Steele Director, Gilloiz Theatre
Mark Steiner
Jay Swartz Central Bank of the Ozarks

Marketing Advisory Board

Board Member Company
Jim Ampleman Director of Procurement; Hopkins Manufacturing
Sheri Ashmore-Austin Founder; Greater Us LLC
Robert Carlton Managing Director, Muddy Gecko Marketing
Gregory A. Cole Managing Director & Chief Marketing Officer; FORVIS
Mar'Ellen Felin Founder; Felin Communications
Stan Lippelman Chief Marketing Officer; Visionworks of America
Jeff Madden Founder; Madden Marketing
Landon McCarter President and Co-Founder; Secure Agent Marketing
Adrienne McCoy Director of Chaos, Abacus CPA's
Hugo Sanchez Vice President of Marketing and Adverting, O'Reilly Auto Parts
Anthony Spina Co-Founder/CEO; For What's Next, Inc./System Seltzer
Brad Thomas President; Silver Dollar City Attractions
Rich Turer

VP of Marketing; Andy's Frozen Custard

Tim Votaw Founder: Votaw Associates

Construction Management Advisory Board

Company Board Member
AGC of Missouri Charlyce Ruth
Alberici Constructors Tony Stahlschmidy
APAC-Central Inc Doug Fronick
BP Builders Matt Bailey
Branco Enterprises Sean Thouvenot
Burns & McDonell Keo San
Capital Paving and Construction Jeff Creamer
Mid-America Carpenters Regional Council Dan Montgomery
City of Springfield Jennifer Swan
Clayco Scott Rahn
Commerical Builders - General Contractor Jason Schenk
Conco Companies Chirs Upp
Waldinger Corp (Connelly) Brett Edwards
Cronkhite Homes Mike Cronkhite
DeWitt & Assosiates GR Stovall
Doing Steel Brain Smith
Donoco3 Construction Rachel Lyork
Emery Sapp & Sons Contracting Ron Antonini
GBA Builders Justin Talken
Gold Mechanical, Inc Ron Bogart
Hensel-Phelps Construction Co Jean-Claude Davidson
JB Pacific Kyle Felton
JE Dunn Construction David Atkisson
KCI Constrcution Stacie Ramos
Killian Construction Co. David Baxter
McBride & Son Homes, Inc Max Ladd
McCarthy Buidling Companies Michael Bax
McCown-Gordon Construction Emily Brown
MSU Planning, Design & Construction Mark Wheeler
Murphy Company Nick Knieche
Nabholz Construction Gregg Scholtens
Newkirk Novak Constrcution Partners Cody Stout
Paric Corporation Nick Lange
Performance Contracting Interiors Ryan Lane
Q & Company Darren Beck
Robinson Fence Mike Robinson
Roeslein & Associates Sarah Davidson, PHR
Snyder Construction Group Donnie Volentine
Springfield Glass Company Travis Fannin
The Builders' Association Miles Boyer
Wildcat Materials Bryson Pellham
Williams Construction Company James Williams
SM Wilson & Company Emily Bozarth
Honorary Member Cliff Kennedy