Student Organizations

College of Business

Organization name Faculty advisor President
Delta Sigma Pi Courtney Pham

Ashlie German 

MBA Association Dr. Elizabeth Reger

Kate Herberholt 

School of Accountancy

Organization name Faculty advisor(s) President
Accounting Club/IMA Student Chapter

Dr. Chris Hines 

Kristin Thornton 

Issac Moon 

Beta Alpha Psi Kyle Goodin

Preston Curless 

Finance, Economics and Risk Management

Organization name Faculty advisor President
Economics Club

Dr. Benjamin Beranek 

Ashley Foster 
Financial Management Association Megan Rainville
Deenal Patel 
Financial Planning Association Jana Ault-Phillips

Joshua Combs 

Gamma Iota Sigma National
Insurance Fraternity
-Alpha Lambda (local chapter)
Sandy Meyers

Anna Peterson 

Information Technology and Cybersecurity

Organization name Faculty advisor President
Association for Business Information Technology Students (A-BITS) Dr. Xiang Guo

Conner Wilkinson 


Organization name Faculty advisor President
Collegiate DECA Dr. Azadeh Sabz 
Issac Moon 
Entertainment Management Association Dr. Philip Rothschild 
David Green
Society for Human Resource Management Dr. Wes Scroggins

Annie Hall 

Entreprenuership Club Dr. Dan Goering 

Weston Hamilton 

MSU Future Healthcare Leaders Dr. Luis Perez 

Ashland Snow 


Organization name Faculty advisor President
Advertising Club Dr. Jamie Grigsby

Katie Lenhardt 

Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda Courtney Pham
Bethany Sluder 
Logistics & Supply Chain Management Association David Hammons

Jack Rodenberg 

Marketing Club Dr. Jenifer Skiba

Jonah Hagelin 

Merchandising and Fashion Design

Organization name Faculty advisor President
Association of Fashion & Design (AFAD) Sandy Bailey

Kaitlin Kirkpatrick 

Sartorial Magazine Dr. Jenifer Roberts

Britney Spangenberg 

Technology and Construction Management

Organization name Faculty advisor President
American Society of Interior Design (ASID) Nancy Asay

Mia Williams

American Society of Mechanical Engineers Dr. Kevin Hubbard

Rachel Wilslef 

Associated Builders and Contractors of MSU Dr. Aaron Sauer

Grant Pellham 

Concrete Consortium David Joswick
JD Hunt 
Construction Club, AGC Dr. Richard Gebken

Grace Gundelfinger 

Home Builders Organization Dr. Aaron Sauer

Ryan Eschbach

Interior Design Society Nancy Asay

Evelyn Kastner 

International Interior Design Society Marciann Patton 

Courtney Martin 

Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Club Dustin Steiro 

Will Gilbert 

Sigma Lambda Chi Dustin Steiro 

Josh Scheurmann 

Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) Dr. Kevin Hubbard

Scott Rice 

Springfield Design Association (Student Chapter) Nancy Asay

Clara Gaut 

Women in Construction JaLynn Hill 

Shyla Horgan